forgeasebo.blogg.se

Spongebob season 9 is
Spongebob season 9 is











  1. Spongebob season 9 is license#
  2. Spongebob season 9 is plus#

  • Plenty of guest stars lent their voices this season.
  • After this, it was exactly 1 year after the last episode in 2014 aired before the first episode of 2015 aired (March 29th, 2014-March 29th, 2015).
  • Only two new episodes premiered in 2014 due to the production of the second movie.
  • SPECIAL GUESTS: Michael McKean, Henry Winkler, David Lander SPECIAL GUESTS: Aubrey Plaza and Betty White Patrick! The Game/The Sewers of Bikini Bottom SPECIAL GUESTS: Ernest Borgnine and Tim Conway Which way did the mailman go? The Executive Treatment (13.2) Fish: Right here is where all the biggest business decisions in the business are made.Are you ready, kids? Season 9 is the best season yet! See great moments in SpongeBob history! See Pearl try to get a job, SpongeBob getting fired, and Mr. SpongeBob: Of course, I'll go to the opening with you! Squidward: That wasn't the question. Who do you see every single day? Who do you know like the back of your suction cups? But, of course! It's so simple.

    spongebob season 9 is

    There must be someone who's a real part of your life, Squidward. Yeah, I wonder if I still have my receipt for this thing.

    Spongebob season 9 is plus#

    Episode 13 Squid Plus One (13.1) Squidward: Let's see here. SpongeBob: Well, at least I didn't hit the Krusty Krab that time. Oh! A lawsuit? Oh, that's a lot of zeroes! Oh. Episode 12 Lost in Bikini Bottom (12.1) Tutor Sauce (12.2) Mr. Please come back and be the fry cook again. Squidward: Well, I hate the smell of burning Krabby Patties more. Plankton: Spot, no! SpongeBob: Wow, Spot! You saved us! Plankton: I taught him everything he knows! Episode 9 Don't Look Now (9.1) Séance Shméance (9.2) Episode 10 Kenny the Cat (10.1) Yeti Krabs (10.2) SpongeBob, You're Fired (Episode 11) Squidward: SpongeBob? SpongeBob: Yes? Squidward: You know I hate you, right? SpongeBob: Yes, I do. I guess this is the end of the road for us. Did yo always have a double pupil? Plankton: A double what? Spot! Thank entropy you're safe! You were hiding on my optical cornea the whole time! You sneaky little amoeba, you. Episode 8 Safe Deposit Krabs (8.1) Plankton's Pet (8.2) Plankton: SpongeBob, before we're torn to shreds, I'd like to thank you for helping me look for Spot. It Came from Goo Lagoon (Episode 7) Plankton: Now to see what's inside a Krabby Patty! "Just one ingredient." Darn it, Krabs! Ow. Krabs: Careful, SpongeBob! Just two drops and that stuff could- SpongeBob: Got it. Episode 6 Jailbreak! (6.1) Evil Spatula (6.2) SpongeBob: How much do we need? Mr.

    spongebob season 9 is

    (Squidward Screams) Policeman: Or not silent. Episode 5 Eek, an Urchin! (5.1) Squid Defense (5.2) Squidward: Am I under arrest? Policeman: You sure are! And you have the right to remain silent. Krabs: Well, you don't have to be nasty about it! Bumper to Bumper (4.2) SpongeBob: Focus on the road. Krabs' new plaid kilt? SpongeBob: P-p-p-p-plaid? Mr. Episode 4 Little Yellow Book (4.1) Squidward: What do you think of Mr. Squidward: Stop! Not another word about this! Ever. Squidward: Is it full? SpongeBob: Sorry, Squidward! I was gonna change it, but I got in the wra. Squidward: Of course I'm grown-up! Why wouldn't I be?! Am I wearing.

    Spongebob season 9 is license#

    Episode 3 License to Milkshake (3.1) Fish: This shake is disgusting! Why, you probably don't even have a license to milkshake! SpongeBob: A license to milkshake? Well, of course I do, silly! And it doesn't expire ven years ago!? Squid Baby (3.2) Squidward: What the? Where am I? What's going on? SpongeBob: Oh, Squidward, you're back to your normal grown-up self. That tickles! Hey, my wallet! Good thing I cancelled those credit cards. No home, no best friend, and sleeping under a bus stop.

    spongebob season 9 is

    Gary's New Toy (2.2) SpongeBob: And so it's come to this. Author: Say "cheese"! Episode 2 Patrick-Man! (2.I) Patrick-Man: Hey, where'd he come from? SpongeBob: The Dirty Bubble?! Patrick-Man: The Dirty Bubble? I wanted to unmask Man Ray.

    spongebob season 9 is

    You, however, have sent a brand new record: Most injuries sustained while helping a friend. SpongeBob and Sandy: Huh? Author: This book is 30 years old. Patrick: "Extreme spots"? Well, that's no fair. SpongeBob and Patrick: Extreme what? British Gentleman: Extweme. 16.2 The Sewers of Bikini Bottom (16.2)Įpisode 1 Extreme Spots (1.1) SpongeBob and Patrick: What was that? British Gentleman: Why, those are the Dwastic Wadicals, the #1 practitioners of extweme spowts.11 SpongeBob, You're Fired (Episode 11).













    Spongebob season 9 is